Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (33) - Books (1)

The Stolen Children review

Posted : 4 years, 7 months ago on 5 January 2013 12:23 (A review of The Stolen Children)

A Masterpiece ! The Stolen Children is one of the most touching films. I can't believe why it haven't been wide known,this can tell popular culture was wasted,people wasting most of their time with heartless films. This is "human" and shouldn't been missed or overlooked.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Maid review

Posted : 4 years, 8 months ago on 20 December 2012 02:40 (A review of The Maid)

I love this film! what a surprise!

This film is very good in a way I've never expected before.
Fresh, weird and powerful, all of the acting are superb. It's a blend of old value of cinema and a new kind of storytelling.

********* Please don't read anything that spoiled this movie, it's a kind of film that unpredictable.*********

I recommend this to every cinephile.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Passion of Darkly Noon review

Posted : 5 years ago on 1 August 2012 06:11 (A review of The Passion of Darkly Noon)

It's weird, crazy bloody sexy in a way you've never expected. Brendan Fraser is incredibly sexy psycho. One of my favorite cult films though it may look like crap but still extraordinary. I might switched this film to The Passion Of Joan of Arc for joking.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Guy review

Posted : 5 years ago on 1 August 2012 05:58 (A review of Guy)


I remember watching this film in VHS back in 90's,not great but unusual and extraordinary so I still remember the title. I want to watch it again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2 3 4Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block